Richiedi dettagli login
Rispondi all'annuncio

Torna alla bacheca
Stai rispondendo all'annuncio:

Cercasi Au Pair

Vuoi anche tu un annuncio sponsorizzato, cioe che rimane per 7, 14 o 21 giorni consecutivi nella Homepage del nostro sito? CLICCA QUI

We are a friendly, welcoming family of five, and live in Notting Hill. We are looking for a live in au-pair to help look after our 3 children, aged 5, 8 and 12 who are all at school (8-4 Monday- Friday.). Mum is at home, but studying for a masters degree, whilst the dad travels 3-4 days a week. Looking for help but you will not be doing this role alone. You will primarily be employed to help us look after the children, but it will also be important for you to speak Italian to our children and encourage them to respond to you in Italian. We are looking for someone to work on average 25 hours a week, for which we will pay: 150 per week and will ask you to babysit one or two nights a week, which we can pay separately. We will require help with breakfast, clearing away the breakfast, taking the children to school and making the beds. We would then ask you for help from 4-8 with pick ups, taking the children to after school activities such as swimming and playdates, helping to prepare dinner, homework and clearing up after dinner. During the school holidays we will require you to do additional hours, and take the children to various clubs and camps. Our accommodation comprises of a large victorian house containing 6 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms and 2 reception rooms, 1 gym room, so there is plenty of room and privacy for everyone. Our house is newly renovated and you will have your own room and bathroom in the basement of our house away from the family (and full and free access to our SKY and Netflix accounts etc). We live in Notting Hill, ten minutes walk from Portobello market, with a bus stop close by and a 10 minute walk from Ladbroke Grove and White City tube stations. We are looking for someone who: Is patient and caring and positive Has good English Is tidy, reliable and punctual Genuinely loves kids Has experience with working with children Has good references Is a non-smoker Who is willing to commit for at least 12 months Your day-to-day duties would include: Start day your day at 7.15 am, for a quick catch up Helping our children get dressed and ready for the day. Helping with collecting children from school 5 days a week. Helping to take them to any organised activities, swimming or play dates. You will cook dinner for them, and yourself. Sometimes putting the children to bed. Sometimes doing homework. Tidying up and cleaning up after the children i.e. cleaning and tidying up the kitchen when the children have been there, sitting room/play room, bathroom and children rooms You will not have to clean our house, but you will be asked to help tidy and load the dishwasher etc. Shopping for food for dinner We are looking for someone to start as soon as possible, Thanks and looking forward to meeting you soon. Esme and Massimiliano

Per rispondere a questo annuncio clicca qui sotto

Regole per postare annunci :
1) Ogni annuncio DEVE AVERE UNA FOTO relativa al tema dell annuncio
2) NON SONO AMMESSI numeri di telefono, emails o links a siti esterni
3) Gli annunci di Agenzie di Affitto case DEVONO USARE l opzione SMALL BUSINESS : CLICCA QUI
4) Annunci di Nanny /AuPair : vi ricordiamo NON E RICHIESTO NESSUN PERMESSO DI SOGGIORNO O DI LAVORO PER POSIZIONI DI NANNY IN INGHILTERRA. Se ve le chiedono, allora sono delle TRUFFE
5) Annunci di affitto stanza : vi ricordiamo di NON VERSARE IL DEPOSITO se non avete visto la stanza personalmente. Ci sono molte TRUFFE a questo riguardo

Buona Bacheca!

Nome *
Email *
Messaggio *  



© 2017 - Italians of London - Powered by Jelok